Minto Law Group, LLC
Two Gateway Center
603 Stanwix Street, Suite 2025
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone:  412-201-5525
Fax:  412-201-5526

Ralph Minto, Jr. – rminto@mintolaw.com
Nick Kennedy – nkennedy@mintolaw.com
Kim Orlando – korlando@mintolaw.com
David B. Spear – dspear@mintolaw.com
Michelle Kopnski – mkopnski@mintolaw.com
Mary Hodges – mhodges@mintolaw.com
Sharon Minto – sminto@mintolaw.com